Ashland Lake Gun Club

2018 Trap Program

Schedule:

Apr 14, Sat

10:00am

Trap Range

Apr 28, Sat

10:00am

Trap Range

May 12, Sat

10:00am

Trap Range

May 26, Sat

10:00am

Trap Range

Jun 9, Sat

10:00am

Trap Range

Jun 23, Sat

10:00am

Trap Range

Jul 14, Sat

10:00am

Trap Range

Jul 28, Sat

10:00am

Trap Range

Aug 11, Sat

10:00am

Trap Range

Aug 25, Sat

10:00pm

Trap Range

Sep 8, Sat

10:00am

Trap Range

Sep 22, Sat

10:00am

Trap Range

Oct 27, Sat

10:00am

Trap Range

Nov 10, Sat

10:00am

Trap Range


* We are making repairs to the trap machine. Check with the director regarding the match being held or not.

We support the NRA

Complete Club Calendar

Click here for more info about ALGC including how to contact us
Ashland Lake Logo